Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Leemann Esther Ausbildung esther.leemann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Leherbauer David Ausbildung david.leherbauer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Lim Urban Ausbildung urban.lim@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 46
Lingg Michelle Weiterbildung & Beratung michelle.lingg@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 21
Lischer Barbara Weiterbildung & Beratung barbara.lischer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 25
Lottenbach Samantha Rektorat samantha.lottenbach@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 68
Lucchini Daniela Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste daniela.lucchini@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 17
Lustenberger Andrea Ausbildung andrea.lustenberger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Lütolf Marco Ausbildung marco.luetolf@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Mandic Stella Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste stella.mandic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Mantel Carola IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung carola.mantel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 91
Mehic Ivana Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste ivana.mehic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Meierhans Claudia IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung claudia.meierhans@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 88
Michel Hamdeen Simone Ausbildung simone.michel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Miodragovic Biljana Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste biljana.miodragovic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Mischler Marianne IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung marianne.mischler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 82
Moos Silvia Ausbildung silvia.moos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Müller Alena Ausbildung alena.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 52
Müller Andrea IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung andrea.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 79
Müller Nicole Ausbildung nicole.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Mundwiler Vera ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung vera.mundwiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 95
Nadig Sylvia Ausbildung sylvia.nadig@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Nell-Tuor Nadine ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung nadine.nell@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 73
Niklaus Nadine Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste nadine.niklaus@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 09
Nonnenmacher Lara IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung lara.nonnenmacher@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 72
Olivier Emmanuelle Ausbildung emmanuelle.olivier@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Pfaffhauser Rico Ausbildung rico.pfaffhauser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Pfeuffer Patrick International Office, Ausbildung patrick.pfeuffer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 78
Ragonesi Aldino Ausbildung aldino.ragonesi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Renggli Christian Ausbildung christian.renggli@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Ricciardi Ryan Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste ryan.ricciardi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Rietmann Sara IBB sara.rietmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 70
Rigert Peter Ausbildung peter.rigert@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Rohrer Michael Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste michael.rohrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Roos Markus Ausbildung markus.roos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 42
Rüsch Gabriela Ausbildung gabriela.ruesch@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Sattler Lena Ausbildung lena.sattler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Scherrer Christa Ausbildung christa.scherrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 48
Schiesser Alexandra ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung alexandra.schiesser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Schmitt Britta Ausbildung britta.schmitt@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Schwander Marius IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung marius.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 81
Schwander Sarah Mediothek sarah.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 10
Schwarb Ursula Ausbildung ursula.schwarb@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 58
Schweiger Stefan Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste stefan.schweiger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Seiler Benno Ausbildung benno.seiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Seuret Désirée Kommunikation & Marketing desiree.seuret@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 45
Späni Lisa Ausbildung lisa.spaeni@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Speerli Reto Weiterbildung & Beratung reto.speerli@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Sprecak Dejla Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste dejla.sprecak@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Stadelmann Simone Kanzlei simone.stadelmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 16