Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Mehic Ivana Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste ivana.mehic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Meierhans Claudia IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung claudia.meierhans@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 88
Michel Hamdeen Simone Ausbildung simone.michel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Miodragovic Biljana Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste biljana.miodragovic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Mischler Marianne IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung marianne.mischler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 72
Moos Silvia Ausbildung silvia.moos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Müller Alena Ausbildung alena.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 52
Müller Andrea IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung andrea.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 79
Müller Nicole Ausbildung nicole.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Mundwiler Vera ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung vera.mundwiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 95
Nadig Sylvia Ausbildung sylvia.nadig@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Nell-Tuor Nadine ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung nadine.nell@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 73
Niklaus Nadine Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste nadine.niklaus@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 09
Olivier Emmanuelle Ausbildung emmanuelle.olivier@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Pfaffhauser Rico Ausbildung rico.pfaffhauser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Pfeuffer Patrick International Office, Ausbildung patrick.pfeuffer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 78
Ragonesi Aldino Ausbildung aldino.ragonesi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Ricciardi Ryan Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste ryan.ricciardi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Rietmann Sara IBB sara.rietmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 70
Rohrer Michael Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste michael.rohrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Roos Markus Ausbildung markus.roos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 42
Rüsch Gabriela Ausbildung gabriela.ruesch@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Sattler Lena Ausbildung lena.sattler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Scherrer Christa Ausbildung christa.scherrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 48
Schiesser Alexandra ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung alexandra.schiesser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Schmitt Britta Ausbildung britta.schmitt@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Schwander Marius IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung marius.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 81
Schwander Sarah Mediothek sarah.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 10
Schwarb Ursula Ausbildung ursula.schwarb@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 58
Schweiger Stefan Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste stefan.schweiger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Seiler Benno Ausbildung benno.seiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Skedsmo Guri IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung guri.skedsmo@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 83
Späni Lisa Ausbildung lisa.spaeni@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Speerli Reto Weiterbildung & Beratung reto.speerli@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Sprecak Dejla Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste dejla.sprecak@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Stadelmann Simone Kanzlei simone.stadelmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 16
Stauffer Gabrielle Weiterbildung & Beratung gabrielle.stauffer@phzg.ch +41 41 342 18 21
Stehrenberger Peter Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste peter.stehrenberger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 04
Steinger Eveline IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung eveline.steinger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 74
Suter Nicole Kommunikation & Marketing nicole.suter@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 45
Tekeste Mheret Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste mheret.tekeste@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Tester Anne Julia Ausbildung anne.tester@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 41
Theiler Peter Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste haustechnik@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 02
Tian Meng IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung meng.tian@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 65
Tomaljakova Elica Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste elica.tomaljakova@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Ulloni Sandra Ausbildung sandra.ulloni@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Ulmer Luc Kommunikation & Marketing luc.ulmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 53
von Ah Rebecca Weiterbildung & Beratung rebecca.vonah@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Walser Anita Kanzlei anita.walser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 17
Weiss Thais Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste thais.weiss@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06