Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Müller Andrea IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung andrea.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 79
Müller Nicole Ausbildung nicole.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Müller-Jenni Martina Ausbildung martina.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Mundwiler Vera ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung vera.mundwiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 95
Nadig Sylvia Ausbildung sylvia.nadig@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Nell-Tuor Nadine ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung nadine.nell@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Niklaus Nadine Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste nadine.niklaus@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 09
Nydegger Iris L. Ausbildung iris.nydegger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 46
Olivier Emmanuelle Ausbildung emmanuelle.olivier@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Pfeuffer Patrick International Office, Ausbildung patrick.pfeuffer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 78
Pham Giang IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung giang.pham@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 83
Ragonesi Aldino Ausbildung aldino.ragonesi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Rietmann Sara IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung sara.rietmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 72
Roos Markus Ausbildung markus.roos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 42
Rüsch Gabriela Ausbildung gabriela.ruesch@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Sattler Lena Ausbildung lena.sattler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Scherrer Christa Ausbildung christa.scherrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 48
Schmitt Britta Ausbildung britta.schmitt@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Schupp Oliver Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste oliver.schupp@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Schwander Marius IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung marius.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 81
Schwander Sarah Mediothek sarah.schwander@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 10
Schwarb Ursula Ausbildung ursula.schwarb@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 58
Schweiger Stefan Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste stefan.schweiger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Seiler Benno Ausbildung benno.seiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Skedsmo Guri IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung guri.skedsmo@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 83
Späni Lisa Ausbildung lisa.spaeni@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Speerli Reto Weiterbildung & Beratung reto.speerli@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Sprecak Dejla Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste dejla.sprecak@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Stadelmann Simone Kanzlei simone.stadelmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 16
Stauffer Gabrielle Weiterbildung & Beratung gabrielle.stauffer@phzg.ch +41 41 342 18 21
Stehrenberger Peter Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste peter.stehrenberger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 04
Steinger Eveline IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung eveline.steinger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 74
Suter Nicole Kommunikation & Marketing nicole.suter@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 45
Tekeste Mheret Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste mheret.tekeste@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Theiler Peter Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste haustechnik@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 02
Tomaljakova Elica Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste elica.tomaljakova@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Tomic Dusica Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste dusica.tomic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Ulloni Sandra Ausbildung sandra.ulloni@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Ulmer Luc Kommunikation & Marketing luc.ulmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 53
von Ah Rebecca Weiterbildung & Beratung rebecca.vonah@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 22
von Büren Gisela Weiterbildung & Beratung gisela.vonbueren@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Walser Anita Kanzlei anita.walser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 17
Weiss Thais Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste thais.weiss@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Wenger Marco IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung marco.wenger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 75
Werner Ricarda IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung ricarda.werner@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 56
Wey-Huber Martina Ausbildung martina.wey@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Widmer Federer Géraldine Mediothek geraldine.widmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 61
Wiedmer-Stutz Eva Ausbildung eva.wiedmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Wiest Denise Weiterbildung & Beratung denise.wiest@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 26
Willimann Catherine Kanzlei catherine.willimann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 15