Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Wiest Denise Weiterbildung & Beratung denise.wiest@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 26
Willimann Catherine Kanzlei catherine.willimann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 15
Wirrer Michael-Vincent Ausbildung michael.wirrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Wolfgramm Christine Ausbildung christine.wolfgramm@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Zehnder Dittli Karin Ausbildung karin.zehnder@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 51
Zingg Gerhard Ausbildung gerhard.zingg@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Züger Bruno Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste bruno.zueger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 01