Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Gasser-Imfeld Melanie Weiterbildung & Beratung melanie.gasser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 20
Gassmann Yvonne IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung yvonne.gassmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 81
Gerber-Amstad Regula Ausbildung regula.gerber@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Geuke Henk Ausbildung henk.geuke@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 62
Geuke Petra Ausbildung petra.geuke@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Giger Hans-Peter Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste hans-peter.giger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 13
Gloor Ursula Ausbildung ursula.gloor@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 52
Goetz Thomas Ausbildung thomas.goetz@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Göksel Eva ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung eva.goeksel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Gomes Maria Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste maria.gomes@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 03
Goodwin Leo Ausbildung leo.goodwin@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 64
Graf Michèle IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung michele.graf@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 72
Green Olivia Ausbildung olivia.green@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 64
Grendelmeier Katrin Ausbildung katrin.grendelmeier@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 96
Gschwind Heidi Ausbildung heidi.gschwind@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Gugolz Mireille Eva IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung mireille.gugolz@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 92
Gunkel Kim Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste kim.gunkel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 97
Gwerder Andreas Ausbildung andreas.gwerder@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57