Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Haldimann Nina ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung nina.haldimann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Hartmann René Ausbildung rene.hartmann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 55
Hauser Stefan ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung, Ausbildung stefan.hauser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Haussener Stefanie Ausbildung stefanie.haussener@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 60
Heinss Regula Ausbildung regula.heinss@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Herger Susanne Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste susanne.herger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Hess Kurt Ausbildung kurt.hess@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 44
Hildebrand Daniel Ausbildung daniel.hildebrand@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 62
Hofer Christine Weiterbildung & Beratung christine.hofer@phzg.ch +41 41 710 66 66
Hohl-Krähenbühl Barbara Ausbildung barbara.hohl@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 41
Huber Stephan Gerhard IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung stephan.huber@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 69
Hügli Ernst Ausbildung ernst.huegli@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Hürlimann Rolf Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste rolf.huerlimann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 00