Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Kamm Esther Rektorat esther.kamm@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 77
Kappeler Tamina IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung tamina.kappeler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 93
Katzenstein Rahel Ausbildung rahel.katzenstein@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Keller Daniel Weiterbildung & Beratung daniel.keller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 26
Klaric Jela Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste jela.klaric@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Kölbener Nam-mi IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung nam-mi.koelbener@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 88
Koszuta Anja IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung anja.koszuta@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 72
Krasniqi Fahrije Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste fahrije.krasniqi@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Kreuz Judith ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung judith.kreuz@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 90
Küng Claudia Ausbildung claudia.kueng@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)