Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Langenegger Anna Weiterbildung & Beratung anna.langenegger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 21
Länger Kramer Christine Ausbildung christine.laenger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Leherbauer David Ausbildung david.leherbauer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Leutwyler Bruno Forschung & Entwicklung bruno.leutwyler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 73
Lim Urban Ausbildung urban.lim@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 46
Lischer Barbara Weiterbildung & Beratung barbara.lischer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 25
Lottenbach Samantha Rektorat samantha.lottenbach@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 68
Lucchini Daniela Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste daniela.lucchini@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 17
Lustenberger Andrea Ausbildung andrea.lustenberger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Lütolf Marco Ausbildung marco.luetolf@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)