Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Mandic Stella Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste stella.mandic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Mantel Carola IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung carola.mantel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 91
Meier Patrick Ausbildung patrick.meier@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 41
Meierhans Claudia IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung claudia.meierhans@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 88
Michel Simone Ausbildung simone.michel@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Miodragovic Biljana Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste biljana.miodragovic@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Moos Silvia Ausbildung silvia.moos@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Müller Andrea IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung andrea.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 79
Müller Nicole Ausbildung nicole.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 57
Müller-Jenni Martina Ausbildung martina.mueller@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Mundwiler Vera ZM, Forschung & Entwicklung vera.mundwiler@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 95