Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
Nachname Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Walser Anita Kanzlei anita.walser@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 17
Weiss Thais Verwaltung / Zentrale Dienste thais.weiss@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 06
Wenger Marco IZB, Forschung & Entwicklung marco.wenger@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 75
Werner Ricarda IBB, Forschung & Entwicklung ricarda.werner@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 56
Wey-Huber Martina Ausbildung martina.wey@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Widmer Federer Géraldine Mediothek geraldine.widmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 61
Wiedmer-Stutz Eva Ausbildung eva.wiedmer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 40 (Zentrale)
Wiest Denise Weiterbildung & Beratung denise.wiest@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 26
Willimann Catherine Kanzlei catherine.willimann@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 15
Wirrer Michael-Vincent Ausbildung michael.wirrer@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 50
Wolfgramm Christine Ausbildung christine.wolfgramm@phzg.ch +41 41 727 12 63
Wyrsch Arnold Ausbildung arnold.wyrsch@phzg.ch +41 41 727 13 26